Leadership Team & Key Contacts


Unknown 2James Hadley

Executive Headteacher

James.hadley@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

Mark MayneMark Mayne

Head of School

Mark.mayne@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

Katie MetselaarKatie Metselaar

Deputy Headteacher: Curriculum

Katie.metselaar@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

Joe EdwardsUnknown 4

Deputy Headteacher: Quality Assurance

Joe.edwards@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

Lisa Sm1 Lisa Smith Assistant Headteacher, Sixth Form & Transitionsith

Assistant Headteacher: Expectations & Standards

Lisa.smith@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

Denis Dineen Staff (1)Denis Dineen

Assistant Headteacher: CRiB and Safeguarding (DSL)

Denis.dineen@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

Beth BaileyBeth Bailey SENDCO1

Assistant Headteacher: Inclusion

Elizabeth.bailey@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

Sarah SalimullahSarah Salimullah

Assistant Headteacher: Curriculum

Sarah.salimullah@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

Unknown

Martin Hesketh

Director of Finance & Operations

Martin.hesketh@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×