Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      18th Dec 2021 - 18th Dec 2021
    • Further Information
      Wed 1 September – INSET Day (teacher training, no school for students)
      Thu 2 September – Y7 - Y11 Lateral Flow Testing (LFT)
      Fri 3 September – Year 7 Transition Day - Y13 LFT testing
      Mon 6 September – Year 7 Getting Ready Day & Y7 - Y11 LFT
      Tuesday 7 September - Y7 - Y11 Full Timetable
      Fri 15 October – INSET Day (teacher training, no school for students)
      Fri 3 December – INSET Day (teacher training, no school for students)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      2nd Apr 2022 - 19th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Good Friday - Friday 15 April 2022
      Easter Monday - Monday 18 April 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      23rd Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May 2022
      Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 30 May 2022
      Fri 10 June – INSET Day (teacher training, no school for students)
      August Bank Holiday - Monday 29 August 2022
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×