List of Governors

Clerk to Governing Body

Pete McGuigan
Co-opted Governors (9)

Paul Bowers Isaacson
Andrew Heffernan
Alison Lowton (Chair of the Governing Body)
Sarah McMorrine
Helen Roberts
Dr Sanjiv Sharma
David Tootill
Vacant x 2

Parent Governors (4) Wasim Ahmed
Enayatullah Amanullah
Elshaymaa Molokhia (Vice Chair of the Governing Body)
Local Authority Governor (1) Cllr Alison Kelly
Headteacher (1) James Hadley
Staff Governor (1)

Denver Adams


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now