Contact Details

G1

Alison Lowton

Chair of Governors

alison.lowton@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

G3

Elshaymaa Molokhia

Vice Chair

elshaymaa.molokhia@haverstock.camden.sch.uk                                  

1Alison Kelly

Local Authority Governor

     Alison.Kelly@camden.gov.uk

G4

Lisa Smith

Staff Governor

lisa.smith@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

G5

Lynne Warnock

Co-opted Governor

lynne.warnock@haverstock.camden.sch.uk


G6

Paul Bowers Isaacson

Co-opted Governor

paul.bowersisaacson@haverstock.camden.sch.uk


G7

Wasim Ahmed

Parent Governor

wasim.ahmed@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

G8

Sarah McMorrine

Co-opted Governor

sarah.mcmorrine@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

1Enayatullah Amanullah       

enayatullah.amanullah@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

1Andrew Heffernan      

andrew.heffernan@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

H1elen Roberts

helen.roberts@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×