Contact Details

G1

Alison Lowton

Chair of Governors

alison.lowton@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

G3

Elshaymaa Molokhia

Vice Chair

elshaymaa.molokhia@haverstock.camden.sch.uk                                  

Cllr alison kelly croppedAlison Kelly

Local Authority Governor

Alison.Kelly@camden.gov.uk

Female silhouette

Vacant

Staff Governor

vacant@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

David tootillDavid Tootill

Co-opted Governor

david.tootill@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

G6

Paul Bowers Isaacson

Co-opted Governor

paul.bowersisaacson@haverstock.camden.sch.uk


G7

Wasim Ahmed

Parent Governor

wasim.ahmed@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

G8

Sarah McMorrine

Co-opted Governor

sarah.mcmorrine@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

1Enayatullah Amanullah   

Parent Governor    

                                                  enayatullah.amanullah@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

1Andrew Heffernan 

Co-opted Governor     

                                                  andrew.heffernan@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

H1elen Roberts

Co-opted Governor

                                                  helen.roberts@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×